_DSC7130 MUSTER WDC (1).jpg

- 2021 -

SCHEDULE

Below Schedule may be Adjusted at Any Time

June 2021

Saturday, June 12

Gaspee Days Parade

Warwick, RI

10am Step Off

July 2021

Monday, July 5

Columbia 4th of July Parade 

Columbia, CT

10am Step Off

Saturday, July 17

Deep River Ancient Muster 

Deep River, CT

11am Parade Step Off

August 2021

Sunday, August 8

Moosup VJ Day Parade

Moosup, CT

1:01pm Step Off

Saturday, August 21

Young Colonials Muster

Patterson, NY

12pm Parade Step Off

Friday/Saturday, August 27-28

Westbrook Tattoo & Muster

Ted Lane Field, Westbrook, CT

7pm Tattoo (Fri), 11am Parade (Sat)

September 2021

Saturday, September 4

Nutmeg Muster

Groton, CT

11am Parade Step Off

Saturday, September 18

Guilford Fair Parade

Guilford, CT

10am Step Off

Saturday, September 25

Sudbury Muster

Sudbury, MA

12pm Parade Step Off

October 2021

Sunday, October 3

Big E Parade

West Springfield, MA

5pm Step Off

Sunday, October 10

New Haven Columbus Day Parade

North Haven, CT

1pm Step Off

Saturday, October 16

Moodus Muster 

Moodus CT

11am Parade Step Off

December 2021

Sunday, December 4

Westbrook Tree Lighting

Westbrook, CT

4pm Event Start

Saturday, December 11

Old Saybrook Torchlight Parade

Old Saybrook, CT

6pm Step Off

Sunday, December 12

WDC Brunch (Griswold Inn)

Essex, CT

10am Performance