- 2020 -

 SCHEDULE

Below Schedule may be Adjusted at Any Time

Hartford St. Patrick's Day Parade [Hartford, CT]

Sat, March 14

11:00 am

MARCH

William Diamond Muster [Lexington, MA]

Westbrook Memorial Day Parade [Westbrook, CT]

Mystic Memorial Day Parade [Mystic, CT]

Sat, May 2

Mon, May 25

12:00 pm

10:00 am

2:00 pm

MAY

Dorchester Day Parade [Dorchester, MA]

Gaspee Days Parade [Warwick, RI]

The Battle of Bunker Hill Day Parade [Charlestown, MA]

Sun, June 7

Sat, June 13

Sun, June 14

1:00pm

10:00 am

12:30 pm

JUNE

Columbia 4th of July Parade [Columbia, CT]

Deep River Ancient Muster [Deep River, CT]

Sat, July 4

Sat, July 18

10:00 am

11:00 am

JULY

Moosup VJ Day Parade [Moosup, CT]

Young Colonials Muster [Patterson, NY]

Westbrook Muster Tattoo

61st Annual Westbrook Muster

Sun, Aug 9

Sat, Aug 15

Fri, Aug 21

Sat, Aug 22

1:01 pm

12:00 pm

7:00pm

11:00am

AUGUST

Nutmeg Muster [Groton, CT]

Guilford Fair Parade [Guilford, CT]

Sudbury Muster [Sudbury, MA]

Sat, Sept 5

Sat, Sept 19

Sat, Sept 26

11:00 am

10:00 am

12:00 pm

SEPTEMBER

The Big E Parade [West Springfield, MA]

Greater New Haven Columbus Day Parade [TBD]

Moodus Muster [East Haddam, CT]

Sun, Oct 4

Sun, Oct 11

Sat, Oct 17

5:00 pm

1:30 pm

12:00 pm

OCTOBER

Westbrook Tree Lighting [Westbrook, CT]

Old Saybrook Torchlight Parade [Old Saybrook, CT]

Corps Brunch/Performance at Griswold Inn [Essex, CT]

Sun, Dec 6

Sat, Dec 12

Sun, Dec 13

4:00 pm

6:00 pm

11:00 am

DECEMBER