- 2020 -

 SCHEDULE

Below Schedule may be Adjusted at Any Time

JULY

Sat, July 4

Sat, July 18

10:00 am

11:00 am

Columbia 4th of July Parade [Columbia, CT]

Deep River Ancient Muster [Deep River, CT]

AUGUST

Sun, Aug 9

Sat, Aug 15

Fri, Aug 21

Sat, Aug 22

1:01 pm

12:00 pm

7:00pm

11:00am

Moosup VJ Day Parade [Moosup, CT]

Young Colonials Muster [Patterson, NY]

Westbrook Muster Tattoo

61st Annual Westbrook Muster

SEPTEMBER

Sat, Sept 5

Sat, Sept 19

Sat, Sept 26

11:00 am

10:00 am

12:00 pm

Nutmeg Muster [Groton, CT]

Guilford Fair Parade [Guilford, CT]

Sudbury Muster [Sudbury, MA]

OCTOBER

Sun, Oct 4

Sun, Oct 11

Sat, Oct 17

5:00 pm

1:30 pm

12:00 pm

The Big E Parade [West Springfield, MA]

Greater New Haven Columbus Day Parade [TBD]

Moodus Muster [East Haddam, CT]

DECEMBER

Sun, Dec 6

Sat, Dec 12

Sun, Dec 13

4:00 pm

6:00 pm

11:00 am

Westbrook Tree Lighting [Westbrook, CT]

Old Saybrook Torchlight Parade [Old Saybrook, CT]

Corps Brunch/Performance at Griswold Inn [Essex, CT]